Board of Directors

The Music Project operates under the Policy Governance model that emphasizes community values, systems accountability, and efficient use of administration and Board time. Under this model, clear executive expectations and policies are set within the parameters of the available resources and the values of the community.

Karen Koenig

President
Phone: (520) 631-1607
E-mail: karen@scmusicproject.org
Edward Jones

Pat Martinelli

Vice President
Phone: (425) 336-3203
E-mail: pat.martinelli@scmusicproject.org
Private Practice Mental Health Provider

Matt Ross

Treasurer
Phone: (425) 355-7223
E-mail: matt@scmusicproject.org
Terra Staffing Group

Chatell Wallace

Secretary
Phone: (206)713-5969
E-mail: board@scmusicproject.org
Edmonds Community College

Susan Gilliams

Director
Phone: (425) 355-1112
E-mail: susan@scmusicproject.org
Senior Services Snohomish County

Emily Savage

Director
Phone: (425) 974-5048
E-mail: emily@scmusicproject.org
The Everett Clinic

Rebecca Roybal

Director
Phone: (425)645-9589
E-mail: rebecca@scmusicproject.org
Retired Arts Educator

Michelle Blackmer

Director
Phone: (312)502-1873
E-mail: michelle@scmusicproject.org
CareEvolution